24th Annual Critics Choice Awards

December 10th, 2018

The Americans Season 5 has been nominated for Best Drama Series, Matthew Rhys for Best Actor in a Drama Series, Keri Russell for Best Actress in a Drama Series, Noah Emmerich for Best Supporting Actor in a Drama Series and Holly Taylor for Best Supporting Actress in a Drama Series at the 24th Annual Critics Choice Awards, winners will be announced on the 13th January 2019