30th Producers Guild of America Awards

January 7th, 2019

The Americans Season 5 has been nominated for Joe Weisberg, Joel Fields, Chris Long, Graham Yost, Justin Falvey, Darryl Frank, Stephen Schiff, Mary Rae Thewlis, Tracey Scott Wilson, Peter Ackerman and Joshua Brand for the Norman Felton Award for Outstanding Producer of Episodic Television, Drama at the 30th Producers Guild of America Awards, winners will be announced on the 19th January 2019